PRSP, Manila: ASEAN PR Network would like to congratulate Public Relations of the Philippines for its new officers, directors, and advisers for 2022-2023. The Public Relations Society of the Philippines (PRSP) is the country’s premier organization for public relations professionals. In its roster are practitioners who represent business and industry, government, non-profit organizations, hospitals, schools, hotels and professional services among others. The 2022-2023 Board of Trustees are:

  1. Harold C. Geronimo, APR – President
  2. Cathy S. Ileto, APR – Vice President-Internal
  3. Cathy Yap-Yang – Vice President-External
  4. Cherie C. Mijares, APR – Secretary
  5. Franz G. De La Fuente – Treasurer
  6. Lady Ochel C. Espinosa – Internal Auditor
  7. Joji B. Banzon – Director
  8. Mikey S. De Quiros – Director
  9. Ana S. Pista – Director
  10. Ron F. Jabal, APR – Adviser
  11. Ritzi Villarico-R., APR, IABC Fellow – Advivser
  12. Norman A. Agatep, APR – Ex Officio

May the New Board of Trustees 2022-2023 of The PR Society of the Philippines prosper and be successful in all their endeavors and APRN look forward to more collaborations between ASEAN PR Network and PR Society of the Philippines in the future.